Claudia Pahl-Wostl

Professor for Resources Management and Director of the Institute for Environmental Systems Research, University of Osnabrück, Germany

Amy Luers

Executive Director, Future Earth

Maria Concepcion Donoso

Director, a.i. at UNESCO, Division of Water Sciences

Stefan Uhlenbrook


Charles Vörösmarty

Einstein Professor, The City College of New York, USA, and Chair, COMPASS Initiative, Water Future

Johan Rockström

Chair Advisory Board, Future Earth and Director, Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research

Dietrich Borchadt

Chair Scientific Steering Committee, Water Future

Alan Jenkins

Deputy Director, and Director of Science, Center for Ecology and Hydrology

P. P. Mujumdar

Chairman of Interdisciplinary Centre for Water Research and Professor at Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Science